Twenty20 World Cup

Updated: Thursday, August 16, 2012, 15:54 [IST]
Share this on your social network:
   Facebook Twitter Google+    Comments Mail

The ICC World Twenty20 is the international championship of Twenty20 cricket. The event is organised by the sport's governing body, the International Cricket Council (ICC). The tournament consists of 12 teams and is contested by all Test-playing nations plus qualifiers. The championship is expected to be held around every two years.

ICC Twenty20 World Cup

Here is the List of Years

  • Twenty20 World Cup - 2010
  • Twenty20 World Cup - 2009
  • Twenty20 World Cup - 2007

Story first published:  Wednesday, June 3, 2009, 12:03 [IST]
Write Comments