Share This Story
Home » Statistics » Scorecards » Zimbabwe in Pakistan 2007/08

Zimbabwe in Pakistan 2007/08

ODI - Jan 21, 2008 to Feb 02, 2008
Played Date Matches Place Man of the Match Result
Sheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura, Pakistan Zimbabwe 181-10 Vs Pakistan 187-3 Sheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura, Pakistan Younis Khan Pakistan won by 7 wickets
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad, Pakistan Zimbabwe 244-10 Vs Pakistan 245-3 Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad, Pakistan Shoaib Malik Pakistan won by 7 wickets
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan, Pakistan Pakistan 272-9 Vs Zimbabwe 235-7 Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan, Pakistan Shahid Afridi Pakistan won by 37 runs
Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad, Pakistan Zimbabwe 238-8 Vs Pakistan 239-5 Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad, Pakistan Sohail Tanvir Pakistan won by 5 wickets
National Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan Pakistan 347-5 Vs Zimbabwe 243-7 National Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan Nasir Jamshed Pakistan won by 104 runs


Team1 Team2 Year
Share This Story